KMK Group Ukraine

«KMK Group Ukraine» This is a group of companies in the construction sector, which includes a national manufacturer of biological wastewater treatment plants and the official representation of world-wide enterprises producing high quality equipment and materials.

О KMK Group Ukraine

    «KMK Group» – s a dynamically and successfully developing brand, which started its activities in 2004 and during this time has successfully established itself in the Ukrainian and international markets. In recent years, the KMK Group has transformed from a small enterprise into a large structure, whose partners are the leading European manufacturers. Each of the companies that are part of the Group has its own field of activity within the framework of one strategic goal – the creation of high-quality products using modern and the most environmentally friendly materials.
The production base of the KMK Group provides an opportunity to cover both the Ukrainian market and far beyond its borders. Today, our own production equipment operates in all parts of Ukraine, as well as in Azerbaijan, Georgia, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Equatorial Guinea.

About companies included in the KMK Group:

Alchimica is a European manufacturer of construction chemicals and high-quality waterproofing materials made of polyurethane. The products of this company we are using in waterproofing different types of surfaces that require maximum accuracy, reliability and durability. In 2009, the KMK Group became the official representative and importer of Alchimica in Ukraine. During this time, hyperdesmo waterproofing from “Alchimica” covered more than 300 thousand m2 of roofs.

Topas Ukraine is a certified manufacturer of biological wastewater treatment plants on the territory of Ukraine using materials of European quality. A feature of this company is the 100% environmental friendliness of the technologies and processes which we use in the production and operation of wastewater treatment plants. By installing the autonomous sewage system “Topas Ukraine”, you care about the cleanliness of the environment, as the cleaning efficiency of these installations is up to 98%.

Paneltim is a Belgian manufacturer of environmentally friendly plastic sandwich panels. KMK Group had started their cooperation with Paneltim in 2013 and today are the only representatives in Ukraine. Paneltim products have many advantages. It has high strength for longitudinal and transverse bending, is resistant to various aggressive chemicals, meets all European environmental standards, is practical, has a very wide scope, and much more.

QuickDeck is a chipboard manufacturer for all types of finishing and construction works, which became the official representative of the KMK Group in 2014. QuickDeck products are manufactured using modern technology, as well as using the latest equipment from Maier-dieffenbacher. The feature of QuickDeck in a balanced combination of operational parameters of the material and its environmental cleanliness.

The accumulated experience and technological potential helped us gain the trust of the most demanding consumers and justify the reputation of a reliable partner. This is evidenced by numerous awards and thanks. All our products are certified and meet European standards. After all, the main task of KMK Group Ukraine is to create long-term and trusting relationships with our clients and partners.

08601 Ukraine, Kyiv region. Vasilkov city, Gogol street, 5\2

 

Copyrigt 2018  KMK Group

KMK Group Ukraine

«KMK Group Ukraine» — это группа компаний строительного направления, в состав которых входят национальный производитель станций биологической очистки сточных вод и официальное представительство мировых предприятий по производству высококачественного оборудования и материалов.

О KMK Group Ukraine

    «KMK Group» – динамично и успешно развивающийся бренд, который начал свою деятельность в 2004 году и за это время успешно зарекомендовал себя на украинском и международном рынках. За прошедшие годы «KMK Group» из небольшого предприятия трансформировался в крупную структуру, партнерами которой являются ведущие европейские производители. Каждая из компаний, которые входит в Группу, имеет свою сферу деятельности в рамках одной стратегической цели – создание качественной продукции, используя современные и максимально экологически чистые материалы.
    Производственная база «KMK Group» дает возможность охватить как украинский рынок, так и далеко за его пределами. На сегодняшний день оборудование собственного производства работает во всех уголках Украины, а также в Азербайджане, Грузии, России, Киргизстане, Казахстане и Экваториальной Гвинеи.

О компаниях входящих в KMK Group:

Alchimica -это европейский производитель строительной химии и высококачественных гидроизоляционных материалов из полиуретана. Продукция данной компании применяется в гидроизоляции разных видов поверхностей, требующих максимальной точности, надежности и долговечности. В 2009 году «KMK Group» стали официальным представителем и импортером «Alchimica» на территории Украины. За это время гидроизоляцией hyperdesmo от «Alchimica» было покрыто более 300 тыс. м2 кровель.
Topas Ukraine — сертифицированный производитель станций биологической очистки сточных вод на территории Украины с использованием материалов европейского качества. Особенностью данной компании  является 100% экологичность технологий и процессов, используемых в производстве и функционировании станций очистки стоков. Устанавливая автономную канализацию «Topas Ukraine»,  Вы заботитесь о чистоте окружающей среды, так как эффективность очистки данных установок составляет до 98%.
Paneltim — бельгийский производитель экологически чистых пластиковых сэндвич панелей. «KMK Group» начали свое сотрудничество с «Paneltim» в 2013 году и на сегодняшний день являются единственными представителями в Украине. Продукция «Paneltim» имеет множество преимуществ. Она обладает высокой прочностью на продольный и поперечный изгиб, устойчива к разнообразным агрессивным химическим веществам, соответствует всем экологическим европейским нормам, практичны, имеет очень широкую область применения и многое другое.

QuickDeck – производитель древесностружечных плит для всех типов отделочных и строительных работ, официальным представителем которых «KMK Group» стали в 2014 году. Продукция «QuickDeck» изготавливается с применением современных технологий, а также с использованием новейшего оборудования фирмы «Maier-dieffenbacher». Особенность «QuickDeck» в сбалансированном совмещении эксплуатационных параметров материала и его экологической чистоты. 

    Накопленный опыт и технологический потенциал помог нам завоевать доверие самых требовательных потребителей и оправдать репутацию надежного партнера. Об этом свидетельствуют многочисленные награды и благодарности. Вся наша продукция сертифицирована и соответствует европейским стандартам. Ведь главная задача «KMK Group Ukraine» – создание долгосрочных и доверительных отношений с нашими клиентами и партнерами.

Киевская область, г. Васильков ул. Николая Гоголя 5/2 Индекс 08601